RSS Feed

Post the first

Posted on

So I decided to throw my hat into the blogging ring.

*chirp* *chirp*

Riiiiight. Soooo… I’m supposed to define this blog, tuck it neatly into a category so all the Googlers googling for “is my dog masterbating?” will know exactly what it is they’re getting when they click on my link.

I’ll be honest. THIS SITE IS NOT ABOUT SELF-GRATIFYING CANINES. Rather, it is a site about my life, and, as I am a mother to 3 girls, my life is children. Or, more accurately, hiding from my children.  It was going to be about my spawn neighbors, but they moved and deprived me of much fodder. 

So, in a nutshell, another self-important Mommy Blog.

 Thrilled, aren’tcha?

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

Leave a Reply

