RSS Feed

It’s pahty time

Posted on

Amy was potty trained by two years old. Amelia was potty trained by the time she was two, also. Olivia has shown zero interest in using the big girl potty, and I am finding that I’m a bit lackluster when it comes to trying. I don’t have the energy to do it. Jack and I have discussed it and our mutual feeling is that we’re going to use this to our advantage. Birth control. Jack says that if a date shit in his car he took her straight home, and I’m fine with that.  Which leads us to this awkward transition:

The Japanese culture, from what I’ve seen on television, has one seriously fucked up sense of humor. I approve.  And if the following video is truly how they teach their kids to make on the potty? I just might move there.

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

Leave a Reply

