RSS Feed

I am in no way affiliated with Scott Baio… but if I were?

Posted on

 Especially for the person who keeps googling ‘Scott Baio t-shirts’ and being led to my site, I do so hate to disappoint anyone, so I hired a t-shirt artisaaaaahn to deliver what you desire.

 

Do people keep trying to get in the way of your and Scott’s time together?

Tell them how you feel with this one:

 

Member of the Church of Scott? We’ve got the shirt for you!

 

Are you one who prays nightly that Scott will switch teams?

I call this one Scott Gaio.

It’s very popular.

 

If you’d like Scott a little closer to home we’ve created:

 

Fancy a little Chachi on your cha-cha?

 

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

Leave a Reply

