RSS Feed

Weird fact Wednesday

Posted on

 

The names of Popeye’s four nephews are Pipeye, Peepeye, Pupeye, and Poopeye!

I wasn’t sure about this – it seemed too tailored to my humor to be true. (I mean Poop-eye? Too. Freakin’. Perfect. I’m just bummed I didn’t know this tasty tidbit when I was naming my cats.) So I did a few google searches and yep, Popeye has 4 identical nephews named Pipeye, Peepeye, Pupeye and (hehehehehehehe) Poopeye.

 Now you know, and knowledge is power!

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

Leave a Reply

