RSS Feed

Music Monday

Posted on

How about a two-fer?

Normally I’m much too hard core to listen to cute things repeatedly. (I am!) And in my defense, the reason I’m hooked on this video is because Terry Hall is about 12 kinds of yummy and he looks like a put out little boy whose mum is making him perform for his Auntie Petunia. Well, that and because this song makes me think of my girls. But mostly because Terry Hall makes my bits all tingly.

Enjoy All kinds of everything by Terry Hall and Sinead O’Connor. And don’t blame me if you get this little ditty stuck in your noggin.

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

Leave a Reply

