RSS Feed

Things I Want Thursday

Posted on

 So many wants, so little money.

Let’s begin.

 

 

This:

I want this door poster. I want to put it on my bedroom door so I can open my door and be all, “Doc-tah! I’m ready for our next adventure!” And then Jack can be all, “Knock it off. I’m not The Doctor.” And then I can be all, “Doctah? You look so different! Did you regenerate again?!” Then Jack can be all, “I’m serious. I hate when you do this.” And I can be all, “Doctah! Do you need a spot of tea? Will the tannic acid help complete the regeneration?!”

And if you’re not into the new Doctor Who you probably didn’t get that.

But I did, and isn’t that what’s important?

 

Moving on

 

This:

 

 

Dude! Are these incredible or what?

Seriously! For once I’m being practical. Gag gift for your boss’s 40th birthday party.

I think I might get this for Jack’s grandma. She hates me anyway. To be safe I’ll apply it when she’s napping at the dinner table.

 

Next!

 

This:

Because I’m always looking for ways to say “I’m cultured yet WACKY!” in the bathroom.

(I take my home decorating very seriously.)

  

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

Leave a Reply

