RSS Feed

I gotta go back… back… back to school again

Posted on

And props to you if you figured out that that was the opening song to Grease 2 starring the then yummy Max “love will turn back the hands of time” Caulfield and still just as sex-ay Michelle “I want a cooo-ooo-oool rider” Pfeiffer. God I’m old.

So the girls start school on Monday and I was excited until I realized – who’s going to watch Olivia during the day while I surf?

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

Leave a Reply

