RSS Feed

You know you’ve played too much Guitar Hero III when

Posted on

your 3 year old starts singing Poison’s Talk Dirty to Me out of the blue. 

** It must be noted that this is not a video of me playing. I just finished easy and when I tried medium difficulty I had to curl up into a ball in cry because it was just that hard.  Yeah. I’m 38 years old and spending my disposable time playing a video game. I am considering investing in the whole band thing – the one with the microphone and drums and guitar.

 C. C., pick up that guitar and talk to me!

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

One response »

  1. I’ve actually never played Guitar Hero. But I LOVE me some Poison! (And Bret Micheals.)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

