RSS Feed

Holy crap! The bad that could have happened

Posted on

So I made Renee take her nap today and as I was on the phone I heard a thump (you know that sound) and then her crying.  I ran in to see what had happened thinking she’d fallen out of bed. I found her beneath the window in her room, with the window opened inward (we have tilt in windows) pinning her down.  That of course meant that her window proper was wide open – a gaping hole. I shudder to think what could have happened either way and feel that we got very, very, VERY lucky.

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

One response »

  1. You are hillarious!!! That would have freaked me out. My son fell out of his toddler bed one time and you would have thought there was a hole in my floor from the sound it made!!! Keep the funny coming!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

