RSS Feed

I have moved on

Posted on

Last night was a good night. Jack got to sleep through and I worried not one iota about the end of the world.  I’m more or less over it. I must be because instead of dreaming about the rise of massive mountains and deadly sun activity and human chaos I dreamt about how I was the personal assistant to the personal assitant of Hugh Hefner. It was my job to follow Kendra around while she did publicity at stock car events.  Nothing says hope for the future like one of Hef’s girlfriends.

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

Leave a Reply

