RSS Feed

Good Stuff

Posted on

KALAS BowlIkea (Iknow, Iknow) Kalas plates, bowls, cups, and utinsils for children. $1.99 for a set of six (6 plates, six cups, six bowls), so the price is right.  Safe, so no leeching things. The perfect sizes – especially if you’re like me and tend to over-estimate what a serving size for a kid looks like. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. I love them and wish I’d found them earlier.

 

 

I’m here to help.

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

3 responses »

  1. Why do people hate on Ikea? I love Ikea! They made my student life stylish.

    I love these bowls and your banner. hee hee

    Reply
  2. Do they have an I.A.?

    Reply
  3. I don’t know what an I.A. is. What’s an I.A.?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

