RSS Feed

Dear neighbors,

Posted on

I think it’s fabu that you are very much into God and your church. A god-centered life is pretty rockin’ I’m told. Could you please, however, contain your freakin’ excitement about getting to the 8 a.m. service down to a dull roar at 7:25 a.m.? SOME of us infidels were up until 2 in the a.m. watching the uncut, unrated dvd of The 40 Year Old Virgin.

Thank you,

Your neighbors who sit at the right (hand).

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

4 responses »

  1. Hee Hee! At least they don’t chase your girls with an ax or walk on the roof of your van. 🙂 Wish I could be your neightbor! Seriously.

    Reply
  2. Me too! And you’re right, they could be worse. I’d love to have you as a neighbor again. Tell the Mr. to work on that, will ya?

    Reply
  3. I don’t think I could ever make it to an 8 am service! Especially with my kids!

    Reply
  4. I would say that’s no too much to ask!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

