RSS Feed

Cool. As. Balls.

Posted on

I stole this from The Bloggess, but man…. Okay, I remember when this video came out. I LOVED A-Ha and I waited hours for this thing to air and re-air and my father just did not get it. “What? Is he a cartoon? Like Charlie Brown?” Me: “Dad! Shhhhh!!” Dad: “But I don’t get it. Is she psychotic and really believes all that stuff is happening?” Me: “Dad! Ohmygawd!! SHHHHHHHHH!!!” Dad: “What are they doing with that pipe-wrench?”

Daddy? I dedicate this to you.

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

One response »

  1. people have too much free time …. but this was great

    completely unrelated, don’t get rock band – you’ll never get to use your wii fit again

    Reply

Leave a Reply

