RSS Feed

These Dreary Halls…

Posted on

I may have mentioned that I am now a student of the University of the Phoenix. (Boom it, like God might.  Sounds more impressive that way.)  It’s a good for me. The class length matches my attention span (about three weeks).  No time for me to get bored.  It’s in my computer so I can’t tell you how many times I’ve gone to class naked.  S’all good.  My point though is that this is freakin’ hell week for me what with Greek Rush  four huge projects being due, so I’m gonna go AWOL for a few days.  Things are different when your parents are no longer footing the bill.

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

3 responses »

  1. You’re going to do fine R. Very true about when your parents aren’t paying anymore. Suddenly, when it’s your money passing feels kind of important 🙂

    Reply
  2. Good luck with midterms or finals or whatever you kids are calling it these days. I paid for grad school (and am still paying). Surprisingly my grades were WAY better than undergrad. I assumed it’s because I had gotten smarter 🙂

    Reply
  3. …and when you have little people demanding to eat and stuff….you’ll do great.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

