RSS Feed

Oh hey! New The Secret Life of the American Teenager recap up at my NEW BLOG

Posted on

For whatever reason I got a wild hair up my ass and started a new blog specifically for recaps. www.doyouwatch.wordpress.com

I know that the blog name might sound a little pervy, but at the time I was all, “cooool! Do you watch, as in Do you watch The Secret Life of the American Teenager?! That shit will totally rot your pituitary!” I had failed to connect the question with the creepy peeper often found outside bedroom windows. My apologies. But I’m not changing it.

About Sassy

Absolutely average in every way.

Leave a Reply

